Sinful Summer

Nothing brings out the fire like a searing summer.

Everyone wants that one summer full of fun, sun, and sin when temperatures soar, and passions rise.


Join these New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors as they explore the heat of a truly sinful summer.


From the scorching sands of a local beach to the balmy breezes of a tropical island to the sweltering heat of the city streets, these summer stories will melt your heart and steam up your e-reader.


Long, sultry days lead to steamy nights in this blistering-hot collection.

But watch out, you might get burned!


Fans of Colleen Hoover, Lucy Score, Marie Force, Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland will adore this collection of contemporary summer romances, ranging from super sweet to sizzling heat and everything in between.



Sinful Summer Releasing August 15, 2023

Pre-order your copy now!


Featuring Stories by:

Olivia Boothe, Jo Bradley, CJ Cartwright, Margo Bond Collins, Ruby Crave, Harper Cross, Gwen Dylan, Sienna Grant, D.E. Haggerty, J. Haney, Marina Hanna, Darcy Hayes, S.I. Hayes, Ivy Hearne, Cadie Kat, Avery Keelan, London Kingsley, Kristie Leigh, K. Lowrie, Eliza Peake, Victoria Pinder, Nicky Priest, Sidonia Rose, Taya Rune, Kathleen Ryder, Michele Shriver, Debra St James, Kate Stacy, Dee Stone, Stephie Walls, and Shaniel Watson